News & Events

Wednesday, September 1, 2010
  ezLoan Version 7.6.3 (New Escrow Module Added)

Sunday, August 15, 2010
  ezLoan verion 7.6.2 Released

Monday, February 1, 2010
  LSI Becomes Part of Microsoft Case Studies

Monday, January 4, 2010
  New Reduced Pricing Published (See Pricing Under Software)

Tuesday, December 1, 2009
  ezMetro Version 7 Released

Thursday, November 26, 2009
  New import tool for importing purchased accounts from various file formats.

Wednesday, August 12, 2009
  ezLoan Version 7.5 released with support for different collateral types.

Friday, April 24, 2009
  ezQuery Builder Version 7.1 released

Monday, April 6, 2009
  ezInquiry Version 7 capabilities added to the ezLoan product, providing direct to bureau credit report retrieval for Trans Union.

Monday, March 2, 2009
  ezMetro Version 7 Released

Monday, March 2, 2009
  ezLoan Version 7.2 Released

Monday, February 16, 2009
  ezLoan Version 7.1 Released

Monday, January 5, 2009
  Beta Version of ezLoan Asset Management Released

Monday, December 22, 2008
  ez1098 Version 7 Released

Monday, December 1, 2008
  ezLoan Version 7.0 Released